

CU:OR:NASSC:04/24 24 April 2024

## **Office of Registrar**

## **Staff Selection Committee**

*Members of the* Staff Selection Committee *as per Clause 13. 4*). *a. of the Memorandum of Association of CHRIST (Deemed to be University) as on 24 April 2024.* 

| SN | Rule<br>13.4). a. | Category   | Name                     |
|----|-------------------|--|--------------------------|
|    |                   |  |                          |
| 1  | a)                | Vice Chancellor — Chairperson  | Dr Fr Joseph C C         |
| 2  | b)                | Pro-Vice Chancellor  | Dr Fr Viju P D           |
| 3  | c)                | Registrar  | Dr Anil Joseph Pinto     |
| 4  |                   | Three Deans of Faculties by rotation nominated by the  | Dr Iven Jose             |
| 5  | d)                | Vice Chancellor  | Dr Joseph T V            |
| 6  |                   |  | Dr Tony Sam George       |
| 7  | _                 | Three Heads of the Academic Departments not<br>represented by the Deans by rotation nominated by | Dr Anuradha R            |
| 8  | e)                | the Vice Chancellor  | Dr Vagishwari S P        |
| 9  |                   |  | Dr Mary Anita E A        |
| 10 | f)                | Two Centre Heads nominated by the Vice Chancellor  | Brig (Rtd) B G Jagadeesh |
| 11 |                   |  | Mr Sree Kumar Nair       |
| 12 | g)                | Personnel Officer of the Institution who shall be the Secretary                                  | Dr Georgy P Kurien       |

(Dr Anil Joseph Pinto) Registrar