The Christ University Kannada Sangha has Published around 253 Books.

- The Christ University Kannada Sangha was given the Best Publisher Award for 1998 by the Kannada Pustaka Pradhikara, Government of Karnataka.
- The Sangha was awarded the prestigious Ambikatanayadatta Award in 2004 for conducting the National Level Poetry Competition for College and University Students for 31 years in memory of Dr D R Bendre, the well-known Kannada Poet and winner of the Jnanapeeta Award.

Awards and Award Winning Books

Books Awarded by Central Sahitya Academy

Bakulada hoogalu – Poetry by Su.Ram. Ekkundi , Year of Publication -1992

Saptapadi – Poetry by Ramachandra Sharma Year of Publication -1997

Kannada Sangha books that won Karnataka State Sahitya Academy Award

Title of the Book	Author	Туре	Year of Publication
Vishleshane	H.S.Ragavendra Rao	Literary Criticism	1982
Male Bidda Neladalli	H.S.Shivaprakash	Poetry	1984
Samagra Lalitha Prabandhagalu	A.N.Murthy Rao	Collection of Essays	1989
Namma Preetiya Cricket	K.Satyanarayana	Collection of Essays	1989
Eradu Natakagalu	T N.Seetaram	Plays	1992
Tereda Mana	H.Narasimhaiah	Collection of Essays	1993
Avaledeya Jangama	S.G.Siddaramaiah	Poetry	1994
Prati Samskruti	Rahamat Tarikere	Literary Criticism	1994
Belakigondu Kirana Mere Curie	Nemichandra	Biography	1994
Kaludaari	Lakshmipati Kolara	Literary Criticism	2002
Arthadacheya Bedagu	H Shashikala	Critical Essays	2018

Other Awards

Title of the Book	Author	Туре	Year of Publication	Title of the Award
Niluvu	H.S.Raghavendra Rao	Literary Criticism	1989	V.M.INAMDAR AWARD
Anukshana charite	H.S.Shivaprakash	Poetry	1990	DINAKARA DESAI AWARD-
Rasteyanchina Gaadi	Prathibha Nandakumar	Poetry	1991	Smt.Muddanna Award
Mayadarpana	M.S.Shriram	Short Stories	1991	Maasti Trust Award
Odde Kannugala Preeti	Sudha Sharma Chavathi	Poems	1995	Salanki Mata Award
Naakane Neeru	Nagaveni .H	A Collection Of Short Stories	1997	Best Book Of The Year - Karnataka Sahitya Academy-
Bhasheya Sutta Mutta	K.V.Narayana	Linguistics	1998	Best Book Of The Year- Karnataka Sahitya Academy-
Manada Mundana Maye	Prahlad Agasanakatte	A Collection Of Short Stories	2006	Best Book Of The Year- Karnataka Sahitya Academy-
Nijaguna	S R Vijayashankara	Critical Essays		Best Book Of The Year- Karnataka Sahitya Academy-
Vairamutturavara 33 Kavithegalu	Vairamuthu,Translated by Malarvili.K	Poems translated from Tamil to Kannada	2009	Nalli Thisaiettum Award (Award instituted by Nalli Silks, Chennai)
Hattu Dikkina Belaku	H S Raghavendra Rao	Collection of Essays from English to Kannada		Sri Balurao Translation Award
Tarutaleda Pushpa	H. S. Raghavendra Rao	Literary Criticism	2010	Vardhamana Award