## **CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore**

## **Code of Conduct Monitoring Committee for Students**

List of the Members of the Code of Conduct Monitoring Committee of CHRIST (Deemed to be University) for students as of 24 October 2024.

SN	Category	Name	Role
1	Director Student Services	Dr Fr Viju P D	Chairperson
2	Senior Teacher (nominated by Chairperson)	Dr Madhumathi Deshpandea	Member
3	Senior Teacher (nominated by Chairperson)	Dr Anurag Tripathi	Member
4	Senior Student Counsellor – Secretary (nominated by Student Council)	Mrs Shessy CJ	Member Secretary
5	Student Representative (nominated by the Student Council)	Mr Shryas Srinivas	Member

Contact Details: Ms Shessy CJ Email ID: studentcodeofconduct.bcc@christuniversity.in

Land Phone: 080-40129297